USELESS HASSLE WASTES TIME.
WE DON’T.

Sales

Tuomas Immonen

Sales Director and Chief Technology Officer
+358 400 615 399
tuomas.immonen@4business.fi

Lari Pakkanen

Client Director
+358 50 374 2860
lari.pakkanen@4business.fi

Maintenance

Maintenance

020 751 8700
huolto@4business.fi

Jussi Leppänen

Maintenance Manager
+358 400 505 593
jussi.leppanen@4business.fi

Installation

Juska Lappalainen

Production Manager
+358 45 277 4853
juska.lappalainen@4business.fi

Purchases

Antti Saajos

Buyer
+358 40 536 8639
antti.saajos@4business.fi

Administration

Ville Honkanen

CEO
+358 40 569 5757
ville.honkanen@4business.fi

Janne Lankinen

Operative Director
+358 400 602 775
janne.lankinen@4business.fi

4Business Oy

Vetotie 4, 01610 Vantaa

Contact us!

Ask for more for our solutions and let us contact you.