USELESS HASSLE WASTES TIME.
WE DON’T.

Sales

Tuomas Immonen

Sales Director and Chief Technology Officer
+358 400 615 399
tuomas.immonen@4business.fi

Sami Karuvaara

Client Director
+358 40 017 9138
sami.karuvaara@4business.fi

Lari Pakkanen

Client Director
+358 50 374 2860
lari.pakkanen@4business.fi

Maintenance

020 751 8700
huolto@4business.fi

Installation

Juska Lappalainen

Production Manager
+358 45 277 4853
juska.lappalainen@4business.fi

Joel Liesniemi

Kärkimies
+358 40 413 4993
joel.liesniemi@4business.fi

Santeri Nikkanen

AV-Techician
+358 40 579 7437
santeri.nikkanen@4business.fi

Viktor Koski

AV-Techician
+358 40 171 2124
viktor.koski@4business.fi

Toni Vilkgrund

AV-Techician
+358 40 145 2669
toni.vilkgrund@4business.fi

Kari Lehtonen

Lead Programmer
+358 40 707 5131
kari.lehtonen@4business.fi

Maintenance

Jussi Leppänen

Maintenance Manager
+358 400 505 593
jussi.leppanen@4business.fi

Purchases

Antti Saajos

Buyer
+358 40 536 8639
antti.saajos@4business.fi

Administration

Janne Lankinen

Operative Director
+358 400 602 775
janne.lankinen@4business.fi

Tuomas Immonen

Sales Director and Chief Technology Officer
+358 400 615 399
tuomas.immonen@4business.fi

Juska Lappalainen

Production Manager
+358 45 277 4853
juska.lappalainen@4business.fi

4Business Oy

Vetotie 4, 01610 Vantaa

Contact us!

Ask for more for our solutions and let us contact you.