TURHA SÄÄTÖ TUHLAA AIKAA.
ME EMME.

Myynti

Ville Honkanen

Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 569 5757
ville.honkanen@4business.fi

Janne Lankinen

Operatiivinen Johtaja, Suunnittelu
+358 40 060 2775
janne.lankinen@4business.fi

Lari Pakkanen

Myyntipäällikkö
+358 50 374 2860
lari.pakkanen@4business.fi

Tero Soini

Myyntipäällikkö
+358 40 621 5745
tero.soini@4business.fi

Jaakko Suisto

Myyntikoordinaattori
+358 40 505 4554
jaakko.suisto@4business.fi

Henri Aaltonen

Myyntipäällikkö
+358 40 517 0454
henri.aaltonen@4business.fi

Tuotanto

Juska Lappalainen

Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 45 277 4853
juska.lappalainen@4business.fi

Joel Liesniemi

Projektipäällikkö
+358 40 413 4993
joel.liesniemi@4business.fi

Milla Soraniva

AV-suunnittelija
+358 40 821 5717
milla.soraniva@4business.fi

Kari Lehtonen

Pääohjelmoija
+358 40 707 5131
kari.lehtonen@4business.fi

Huolto- ja elinkaaripalvelut

Huolto

020 751 8700
huolto@4business.fi

Jussi Leppänen

Huoltopäällikkö
+358 40 050 5593
jussi.leppanen@4business.fi

Osto ja logistiikka

Antti Saajos

Ostaja
+358 40 536 8639
antti.saajos@4business.fi

4Business Oy

Vetotie 4, 01610 Vantaa